0
22,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferbar innerhalb 24 Stunden

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781529074505
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 416 S.
Format (T/L/B): 3.1 x 23.4 x 15.4 cm
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, told in four parts that slowly reveal the real woman behind the stories written about her by others. For fans of Kate Atkinson, Donna Tartt, Paul Auster, Emily St. John Mandel, and with echoes of Edith Wharton, Daphne du Maurier and F. Scott Fitzgerald, Trust is an American classic in the making. From Hernán Diaz, Pulitzer finalist and author of 'In the Distance'.